City Council

Ludlow City Council

The Ludlow City Council consists of elected officials whose mission is to produce necessary and effective legislation, establish all appointive offices and approve funding for city operations, as well as adopt rules and regulations for the public health, safety and welfare.

It is the desire of the City Council to help maintain and create legislation that fits the needs of the citizens. Whether it be for work, play or living, the Council strives to meet the demands of the community in an efficient and effective manner.

Meeting Information

The City Council holds a business meeting on the second Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m. and a caucus meeting on the fourth Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m.  Meetings are held at the Ludlow Municipal Center located at 51 Elm Street, Ludlow, KY.

Each regular council meeting is recorded by the Telecommunications Board of Northern Kentucky (TBNK) and posted on their website.  To view a video of a recent council meeting, click here.

City Council

Tom Amann

tamann@ludlow.org







Josh Boone

jboone@ludlow.org







 

John Gaiser

jgaiser@ludlow.org

 

Jordan Scheid

jscheid@ludlow.org

 

Matt "Catfish" Williams

mwilliams@ludlow.org

 

William "Bill" Whiteley

wwhiteley@ludlow.org